Wedding Photography Reviews

highcliffe castle wedding

“Kasia thank you so much for our amazing wedding photos, they are better than we could ever have imagined.

I’m finding it so hard to choose my favourite, you have taken so many amazing ones of Steve and I. It was so much fun having you photograph our wedding, thank you for being so creative and caring Xxxxx

Katie & Steven

September 2016

-

italian villa poole wedding 11
“Gosh, I don’t know where to start when trying to write about how exceptionally talented Kasia is but here goes…..
Before we had booked Kasia for our day I had spent a long time researching photographers because we knew we wanted a very particular style. As soon as I looked at the website and read the reviews I felt sure Kasia would be the perfect photographer to capture our day and she excelled even my expectations. From our first communication I realised that Kasia is such an artist and cares so deeply about her couples. She took so much time to learn about us and what we wanted in order to capture all the most special moments.
On the day itself she was so thoughtful and professional but completely unobtrusive which made all the bridal party feel relaxed and comfortable which in turn allowed the really intimate moments to be shot. We had a real adventure of a day and it was jam packed with many elements and at every moment Kasia was there to ensure all the fun and frolics were pictured.
I have only seen the sneak peek images of our day but they are utterly breathtaking and what I love so much from seeing all the other fabulous couples weddings is that it is always so specific and unique to each couple but always shot so incredibly beautifully. I feel such a huge swell of happy emotion when I look at the photographs because they bring back such overwhelming memories of joy from the day.
Thank you soooooo very much Kasia, you are a beautiful person and a true artist and I can’t recommend you highly enough.
Much love xx”

Nicola & Josh

September 2016

-

parley manor wedding
“I knew I wanted Peppermint Love as my wedding photographer back before I was even engaged! I was looking at a friends wedding photos and couldn’t believe how stunning and unique her pictures were. Every part of her day had been captured beautifully and I remember thinking how proud I would be to have such amazing pictures. Luckily for me, a month later I got engaged (complete surprise), so I of course booked Kasia straight away. Not only is she a complete professional with incredible talent, she is also so warm and puts you, your guests and family at ease. Thank you for giving us the most incredible memories to cherish from our special day and for working tirelessly to capture them all. Lots of love always, Mr & Mrs Harris X0X0”

Emma & Chris

August 2016

-

kings arms wedding photography
“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Our perfect day captured by our perfect photographer! Thank you Kasia so much for capturing the whole story of our day. From meeting you the first time it was obvious you were the person for us, we really appreciated your style of photography but also how nice you were and knew you were the person we wanted stood amongst our family and friends documenting our day.
Kasia knew the venue (Kings Arms, Christchurch) so well and used her knowledge to great effect and we have such beautiful photos all around the castle ruins in different lights. Ben and I are really pleased with our wedding photos. Kasia did a great job! She has a good pair of eyes, great style and very creative. This is why we like her so much and trusted that she will deliver amazing photos which she did!
Thank you again Kasia!”

Ben & Hazel

August 2016
Xxx

-

shillingstone-house-weddings-053
“I am so so thrilled with our photographs, & feel so fortunate that we found Peppermint Love. Our happiest day ever was captured in beautiful, intimate, & the most emotion evoking photos I’ve ever seen…

I literally can’t stop looking at them & will cherish them forever. Thank you Kasai – beautiful photographs, beautiful photographer.”

Grace + Alex

August 2016

post_header_separator_1404690035

italian villa wedding fireworks
“Wow what can I say! Thank you so much for capturing the tears, the laughter and the love of our wedding. The photographs told our story and we will cherish them forever! Thank you for taking the time to get to know us, it really shows in your work. We love both our engagement and wedding photographs. I would recommend to any couples to have an engagement photoshoot with Kasia Nowak as she really shows you how to get the best shot and you feel more relaxed on your wedding day as you know what to expect. Kasia the lightening and the softness of your photographs are truly beautiful! We won’t hesitate to use you again! Any brides getting married at the Italian Villa, please look at my photographs as you can see Kasia knows all the best shots! Thank you for all your detail and staying late for our fireworks. We love every photo and struggling to pick our favourites for the wall. Thank you so so much! Xx”

Jenni + Rob

July 2016

post_header_separator_1404690035

studland wedding photos
“We are so so so pleased we chose Peppermint Love, Kasia is a wonderful photographer and was lovely to have around on the day. The photos are beautiful and very natural with a fairytale quality to them.
We cannot recommend Kasia enough and we have stunning photos to look back on which document our special day perfectly! Thank you so much! ”

Beth and Mark xx

May 2016

post_header_separator_1404690035

wedding photography dorset hampshire uk
“What an amazing photographer!! Kasia photographed our wedding and also did an engagement shoot for us, ensuring that the weather was good before we embarked on it to get the best pictures for us as possible. During the engagement shoot and our wedding, Kasia was both friendly and professional, making us feel at ease. She gives you confidence which helps you to relax, and has a lot of great ideas to get the best out of you. Our engagement and wedding photos were truly amazing, and we could not have picked a better photographer. We always said we wanted pictures that weren’t just of people as you would normally look at them, and that’s exactly what we got. Lots of detail is captured, giving you well rounded memories, and she gets the best out of you. Truly amazing pictures, and also extremely thoughtfully delivered when ready – the whole experience from our initial meeting with Kasia to receiving our wedding pictures has been a pleasure. Thank you Kasia, you have been amazing! xxx”

Aimee + Matthew

June 2016

post_header_separator_1404690035

highcliffe Castle wedding dorset
“When I discovered Peppermint Love’s website I couldn’t contain my excitement, I immediately text my fiancé (now husband) and told him the search for a wedding photographer was over! I just knew….. its not something you can put into words as its more than that, its a feeling!
Kasia has the most amazing eye for detail and has the ability to capture those hidden moments that are so precious. It’s fair to say that your wedding day flies by and you hardly have a moment to take it all in, and see all those touches you have been planning; this is where Kasia is at her best as every moment of your day is captured for you to relive!!
Now that our wedding day has passed and we have received our wedding photos and are faced with the unenviable task of choosing our favourites for an album. It really is hard to put into words how perfect and beautiful our photographs are, if it can be gauged by emotion, then they achieved everything from wonder, tears and laughter.
Kasia is talented, heart felt and committed in her desire to create the most beautiful memories for you. Her talent is now our most precious gift and I’m so glad that I stumbled across her.”
Katie and Aston x

March 2016

post_header_separator_1404690035

amazing wedding kiss photo idea
“I knew as soon as I saw Kasia’s photographs on a wedding blog that I wanted to hire her as our wedding photographer – and as soon as I showed her pictures to my partner he completed agreed! Her pictures speak for themselves and we are so over the moon with them! Kasia managed to cover every single detail at the wedding and looking back over them was like reliving the whole day again. Not only is she talented but she was also a delight to work with – Very professional, reliable and you can tell she really loves her job.
I would happily recommend her to anyone!!!”

Leeanne & Michael

November 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035
peppermint love photography wedding photographer dorset

We couldn’t have made a better choice when choosing our wedding photographer – Kasia was friendly and polite, reliable, always smiling, a total professional who knows exactly how to capture the best memories – our photos are better than I ever expected and we were amazed at how Kasia captured every single detail throughout the whole day – nothing was missed! From start to finish the whole experience was first class, and the package of goodies we received with our photos was such a lovely surprise! Even after the event she maintains her personal touch and makes you feel special – looking through the exceptional photos felt like we were reliving the day of our dreams all over again.

Natalie & Ed

September 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

christchurch harbour hotel wedding photos
“Last night we spent several hours pouring over the photos on our wedding gallery- we are blown away! It is so wonderful to have such beautiful photos to remind us of our big day, and to see all things we missed! Kasia has an amazing eye, getting the perfect light, detailed shots and brilliant candid photos. Kasia was so professional from start to finish, really polite and kind to all our guests and lots of fun to be around. We felt completely at ease with her and we can’t recommend Peppermint Love Photography highly enough. We can’t thank you enough!”

Adam & Natalie

August 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

wpid397873-rachel-gilbert-dress-dorset-wedding-51
“I knew from the second I saw Kasia’s work that she was the photographer I wanted to document mine and Ed’s big day. Her shots were so beautifully styled and all captured incredible detail.
It was such a lovely experience having Kasia with us through our day. She was kind, fun, polite and so unobtrusive, it never ever felt as though we had a camera stuck in our faces. Even Ed, who hates posing for photos soon became very comfortable in front of the camera!
The resulting photos are absolutely incredible, and we’re thrilled that we get to relive our story and everybody’s happy faces every day for the rest of our lives.
I genuinely couldn’t recommend Kasia enough. I’ve said it before, but if I could have her there to document every day of my life in such a beautiful way, I would in a heartbeat!
Thank you so much Kasia, and to all you brides to be, good luck! (I’m jealous!) x”

Alice & Ed

July 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

Giant Love Letters Wedding Doset
I was so thrilled when Kasia said she was able to capture our beautiful wedding day! I met Kasia through another wedding & saw her stunning work! Soon as me and my husband picked the date of our wedding, one of the first things we did was book Kasia and we are so happy we did. Our pictures are beautiful and I am over the moon with them
Kasia you are so talented, and made us feel so comfortable
thank you xx”

Maddie & Andy

September 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

11011023_1147131965303323_8483706408988146592_o
“We knew Peppermint Love Photography was the wedding photographer for us when we met the lovely Kasia and after just seeing our wedding photos we were right! We picked Kasia to be our photographer because of her fine art photography style, she doesn’t just take photos of people she takes photos of things in such a beautiful way. We had a fun engagement shoot with Kasia which made us more relaxed on the day. We are so happy with how she has captured our big day and it’s so lovely to have these photos to look back on and we will cherish them forever.”

Michaela & Tom

July 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

dorset-wedding-photography-reviews
“Kasia provided a flawless service from start to finish, and from the moment I met her I knew she was the right photographer for our wedding day.
She is very professional with her approach but also very warm and friendly, and her photos are completely amazing!
We couldn’t be happier with our wedding photos, and we also had a lovely surprise in the post…a little box of goodies with our gorgeous wooden engraved USB stick, which was such a lovely personal touch.
Thank you so much for everything you have done, we are so glad we found you!”

Aisha & Craig Coleman

July 2015

post_header_separator_1404690035

wedding photographer dorset
“Just over a Year ago we started to make those all important decisions about our wedding. Colour schemes, venue, flowers…the list was endless, however we had decided early on that beautiful photographs that would stand the test of time were a priority. After consulting our friend Google we arrived at Kasia’s site and immediately fell in love with her breathtaking style and exquisite use of light and colour. Our love of Kasia’s photography was sealed with an awesome engagement shoot followed by an absolutely incredible wedding day. Kasia was able to capture the most precious moments of our day and was so kind and attentive with her approach towards all of our friends and family. Kasia is so truly lovely and it is was obvious from the moment we met that she adores what she does and we were so blessed to have her be a part of our special day! Thank you so so much”

Love Jen & Mart 💜

April 2015 

post_header_separator_1404690035

wedding photographer dorset
“We are absolutely over the moon with our wedding photos. From the minute we got engaged, Kasia became an integral part of our wedding plans.

Its difficult to find the words to describe this amazing lady. She is incredibly gentle, genuine and courteous, yet has a sheer determination to do the best job possible, whatever the subject of her photography. An absolute pleasure to have alongside us, Kasia we thank you for bringing your artistic flair and unbelievable talent with you on the day, as well as your subsequent hard work in producing such a beautiful documentation of our wedding.”

Sarah and Charley Cook xxx

April 215

post_header_separator_1404690035

rainy wedding photos
“It is almost impossible to put into words just how incredible Kasia is. She isn’t just a photographer, she’s an artist and a beautiful soul. 18 months before our wedding we met Kasia, and without hesitation, we booked her most comprehensive package. A few months later we had our engagement shoot (which was just beautiful) and by our wedding day we felt so comfortable in front of Kasia’s lens.Kasia managed to capture every single emotion, smile, tear and moment of joy, from beginning to end. The love and care that she puts into her work is amazing and it was so comforting to know that she was there, capturing every moment for us. We wouldn’t have wanted anyone else!Kasia is also so fantastic and patient with children and she has captured some BEAUTIFUL photos of our daughter, who absolutely loves Kasia and her camera. Kasia has a huge heart and she puts SO MUCH love into what she does. We are totally overwhelmed with the memories that Kasia has captured for us, as are our family and friends.

Thank you Kasia, you are awesome ??”
Gemma & Justin Young xxx

November 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

wedding photography reviews
“A friend of mine recommended Kasia to us, as soon as I saw her website I new that I wanted her to take our wedding pictures. I loved her style and how she captures every tiny detail and more! As soon as we met Kasia it confirmed how much we wanted her to take our pictures, so approachable & comfortable to be around which was also important to me, as on the big day the photographer is with you for most of the time. Kasia was amazing, professional, friendly & on the ball. Many of our friends & family commented on how brilliant she was during the wedding. We have some stunning photos from both our engagement shoot & wedding. We highly recommend Kasia and thank her again for being our photographer.”

Charlotte & Alan

October 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

wedding photographer dorset
“A big thank you Kasia, you did such a fantastic job capturing our special day. We felt so at ease with you from the moment we met you and you really have a great eye for capturing those beautiful moments that will last a lifetime! There are so many wonderful photos, and it was lovely looking through them, as we felt like we were reliving it all over again! We really appreciate your hard work and for delivering the photos on time, and now we can’t wait to get the USB and print them out!
I hope we will have the chance to meet again in the future,
Many thanks and Best wishes!”

Anna and Philipp

July 2014

 post_header_separator_1404690035

Laura-Nick1703
“Extremely talented with a heart of gold. An outstanding service from start to finish.

Our photos are beautiful and Kasia captured every small detail of our day. The amount of care she puts in to what she does is amazing!

Thank you for everything Kasia x”

Laura & Nick

July 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

Nicole-Adam1495

“As soon as we saw the beautiful photos on Kasia’s website we just knew she was the wedding photographer for us and we weren’t wrong! Kasia is not only the most talented photographer we have ever come across, she is also warm and friendly and felt like a friend to us by the end of our wedding.

She captured so many moments and emotions that we didn’t manage to see ourselves on the day. She was never intrusive, always polite and made us feel at ease at all times. Kasia has an amazing eye for detail, is extremely hard working and always goes that extra mile. We couldn’t be happier with our wedding photos and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Kasia to anyone. ”

Mr and Mrs Rich

August 2014

Wedding Photography Reviewspost_header_separator_1404690035

beach wedding dorset
“We chose Peppermint Love Photography after seeing Kasia’s work on her gallery and loved the light, natural feel to her images. From the first emails from Kasia we felt confident that she was not only extremely professional but also very friendly and approachable – just what you want from a wedding photographer.

After our first meeting with Kasia we decided we would opt for her package that included an engagement photo shoot. We were so pleased to have made this decision as this gave us a fantastic opportunity to get used to having our pictures taken in a really relaxed environment which was a lot of fun. It was also lovely to have set of images that were of us as we truly are in ‘normal’ life rather than just on our wedding day 🙂

On our wedding day we felt completely confident in Kasia and knew that she would be able to capture some beautiful images of the day whatever else happened, a reassurance that helped to make the day go smoothly. Kasia’s warm and friendly personality put us and our guests at ease as she quietly weaved her way through the wedding party capturing all those precious moments that we missed in all the craziness of the day.

Kasia was also great at taking some more structured images both of our friends and families and of just us, allowing us some much needed time to wander off with her, relax and take in the day while she worked her magic. She was able to adapt as the situations changed and I didn’t see a moment when she wasn’t working extremely hard.
On receiving the final photos from Kasia we were delighted, she had found and captured the little details that had made our day special and produced some beautiful timeless images of our wedding, we truly couldn’t have asked for more.

We would highly recommend Kasia as a fantastic photographer and if we have the occasion to use a photographer again we would ask Kasia in a heartbeat.

Thank you for making our wedding day last forever.”
Andrea & Mark x

June 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

stunning wedding photo
“Kasia is the most talented photographer around! After months and months of searching for a specific style of photographer I found kasia’s page! Her style of photography is so natural and romantic with a real vintage vibe.
She captures ever single important moment of your wedding day without barely knowing she’s there.
He passion for photography is second to none!! She really gets you in the moment and let’s you play about and express your own personality. We loved the fact that she wasn’t a stern bossy photographer, she’s so bubbly, fun and keen to get involved with everyone’s ideas. We literally felt so at ease and enjoyed every moment!
Kasia is the most beautiful person, such a joy to have at our wedding.
She really does go out of her way to make everything so special for you, with so many personal,unique little touches that you’d never get anywhere else! We truly cannot Thank you enough for our photos, they are breathtaking and will be truly treasured for many many years to come!!
We will definitely be recommending kasia, and most certainly using her again!!”
Leanne & Richard Say

May 2014

Wedding Photography Reviewspost_header_separator_1404690035

2014-05-27_0004
“Utterly wonderful.

So pleased with all the photos and love Kasia’s style, taking lots of natural photos and not having to pose and take loads of staged photos. She caught all the real emotion 🙂

Thank you Kasia x

Ava & Shane

May 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

peppermint love photography
“Totally overwhelmed!

Knew that by asking Kasia Nowak to document and photograph our wedding day that the photos would be good, but wow!

Totally amazing and perfect in every way. A truly stunning set of memories to treasure forever. Thank you Kasia, you have made our wedding day complete x”

Natalie & Brett

May 2014

post_header_separator_1404690035

manor_house_dorset
“Kasia, we cannot thank you enough for the wonderful job that you did capturing our wedding day through your photography. Your photography style is just what I was looking for, very natural yet beautiful. For those reading this testimony trying to decide whether to book Kasia as your wedding photographer, my recommendation could not be any higher. Kasia is well organized and has wonderful attention to detail which shows in her photography. My favourite shots are those where our guests were completely natural and in the moment, the way Kasia captured these moments really takes me back to the happy and joyous feeling we and our guests experienced all day. Kasia also did a wonderful job of working with our 2 x videographers (not an easy task!) which is something I give her big credit for. On the day itself her passion and excitement for her photography was evident for all to see, she truly loves and takes great in what she does and it shows in the her photos. I also loved that she was not one of those ‘bossy’ photographer types, she was so friendly to all of our guests yet did a great job in making sure everyone was in the right place at the right time. And with our number of guests (approx 120!) this is not an easy task.
Thank you Kasia for creating such beautiful memories of our wedding day.”

Louise & John

August 2013

Wedding Photography Reviewspost_header_separator_1404690035

Lord_Bute_Hotel_Wedding_highcliffe

“We would like to say a massive thank you to Kasia!!!! What a talent!!! Within 2 minutes of meeting Kasia we knew we had found our wedding photographer. She was so friendly and enthusiastic!!! Kasia managed to capture every single moment of the most important day in our lives. We have never seen work as good and thorough. Thank you so much for being our wedding photographer!!! You and your work are absolutely amazing!!! we will certainly recommend you to everyone!!!”

Iryna and Marc xxxxx

September 2013

post_header_separator_1404690035

bournemouth_beach

“Kasia was our choice of photographer and she was an absolute delight to work with. We had an engagement session with her prior to the wedding. She really impressed us as she put so much thought into it. It was also a good opportunity to get to know her. By the wedding day itself, we were so at ease with her – it was like having a friend taking photos for us.Kasia was very thorough and organised. With the weather conditions, she was still most enthusiastic to take formal photos for us. When we went through the photos, it brought back so many happy memories. Don’t know how she did it but she managed to capture all the little details of the day that we would otherwise have missed! Thank you so much!”

Kwan & Shawn

June 2013

post_header_separator_1404690035

village_dorset_wedding

“Kasia left a magic touch resonating from our wedding day that will last forever with the beautiful photos she took.   Her photos contained the love and good feeling that was abound on our day.  Kasia’s ability to artistically capture the ambience of the day, the natural gestures of our guests and bringing out the beauty of our decorations is enhanced by her feminine and radiant use of colour tones in her photos.  It was an absolute pleasure working with Kasia, who was professional, friendly, efficient, with an intuitive attention to detail; in the best way possible her presence was barely noticed as she documented our perfect June wedding.”

Amy and Tom xx

June 2013

post_header_separator_1404690035

kings_arms_dorset_wedding
“Kasia is a delight to work with and is totally passionate about her work as a photographer – she wants to get the best result and her satisfaction comes from giving her clients 100%. She is friendly and personable and very easy to get on with. Choosing Kasia as the photographer for one of the most important days of our life was a very easy decision to make. Thank you Kasia for our gorgeous photos and preserving our memories in only a way you could.”

Love Bobby and Charlotte Young xxx

September 2012

Wedding Photography Reviews

Menu